NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 2nd December, 2022

S.O. 5707(E).—In exercise of powers conferred by Clause (e) of Section 4 of the All India Institute of Medical Sciences Act, 1956 (25 of 1956), as amended by All India Institute of Medical Sciences (Amendment) Act, 2012 (37 of 2012), the Central Government hereby nominates Dr. Arun Kumar Singh, Ex-VC, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University, Lucknow, to be member of Institute Body of All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raebareli in place of Dr. Pramod Garg, Professor Gastroenterology, AIIMS Delhi and for that purpose makes the following amendment in the notification of Government of India in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, File Number Z-28016/65/2017-PMSSY-IV dated the 31st October, 2018 published in the Gazette of India Part II , section 3 , Sub-Section (ii) vide S.O. 6411(E) dated the 31st December, 2018:

In the said notification, for serial number 6 and the entry relating thereto, the following serial number and entry should be substituted, namely:-

"6. Dr. Arun Kumar Singh, Ex-VC, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University, Lucknow"

The terms of office of the member shall be governed by the provisions contained in Section 6 of the All India Institute of Medical Sciences Act, 1956.

[F. No. Z-28016/178/2019-PMSSY.IV] MANOHAR AGNANI, Addl. Secy.

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 2 दिसम्बर, 2022

का.आ. 5708(अ).—केंद्र सरकार, अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान (संशोधन) अधिनियम, 2012 (2012 का 37) द्वारा यथा संशोधित अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान अधिनियम, 1956 (1956 का 25) की धारा 4 के खंड (ड) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए एतद्वारा डॉ. अरुण कुमार सिंह, पूर्व कुलपति, अटल बिहारी वाजपेयी चिकित्सा विश्वविद्यालय, लखनऊ को अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायबरेली का अध्यक्ष नामित करती है।

[फा. सं. जेड-28016/178/2019-पीएमएसएसवाई.IV]

मनोहर अगनानी, अपर सचिव

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 2nd December, 2022

S.O. 5708(E).—In exercise of the power conferred by section 7 (1) of the All India Institute of Medical Sciences Act, 1956 (25 of 1956), as amended by the All India Institute of Medical Sciences (Amendment) Act, 2012 (37 of 2012), the Central Government hereby nominates Dr. Arun Kumar Singh, Ex-VC, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University, Lucknow, as the President of All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raebareli.

[F. No. Z-28016/178/2019-PMSSY.IV]

MANOHAR AGNANI, Addl. Secy.