Government of India Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) Department of Health & Family Welfare
Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) - Government of India
Aiims Rishikesh Aiims Jodhpur Aiims Bhubaneswar Aiims Bhopal Aiims Patna Aiims Raipur Aiims Raebareli Aiims Manglagiri Aiims Gorakhpur AIIMS Bathinda AIIMS Kalyani Aiims Deoghar Aiims Nagpur AIIMS Bilaspur AIIMS Bibinagar AIIMS Rajkot AIIMS Jammu Aiims Guwahati Aiims Madurai

Contact Us

 Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
 PMSSY Division,
 Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi, 110001
The administration of Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana(PMSSY) in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare is being managed by following officers.
Sno. Designation Name Section Office Phone Email ID
01 Joint Secretary Ms. Ankita Mishra Bundela  

011-23061549, 23061481

02 Director Shri N.K.Oza Section-II & III 011-23062800 nk[dot]oza[at]gov[dot]in
03 Director Shri P.C. Prasad Section-V 011- 23061143 prasad[-]upsc[at]gov[dot]in
04 Joint Director Shri Dinesh Kumar Section-IV 011-23061730 dinesh[dot]kumar14[at]nic[dot]in
05 Deputy Secretary Shri Raj Kumar Section-I   011-23063178 raj[dot]kumar28[at]nic[dot]in
06 Under Secretary Shri Arun Kumar Biswas Section-IV  011-23061343  ak[dot]biswas57[at]nic[dot]in
07 Under Secretary Shri T.Chinsum Naulak Section-I  011-23063848  chinsum[dot]n[at]nic[dot]in
08 Under Secretary Shri Manavendra Pratap Section- V  011-23060006  manav[dot]pratap[at]nic[dot]in
09 Under Secretary  Shri Raj Kumar Jalan Section- IV    
10 Under Secretary Shri Ajay Kumar Section-II & III  011-23062120  ajay[dot]kumar33[at]gov[dot]in
11 Section Officer Shri. Neeru Lal Section-II    
12 Section Officer Shri Mayukh Ranjan Paul Section-I   mayukh[dot]paul88[at]gov[dot]in
13 Section Officer Shri Shankar Garg Section-IV    
14 Section Officer Ms.Chawnglienmawi   Section-V   cl[dot]mawi85 [at]nic[dot]in
15 Senior Statistical Officer Shri.Suresh Kumar Singh Section-II    sk[dot]singh13[at]nic[dot]in
16 Section Officer Shri. Kiranpal  Section-III    

Detail work allocation of five sections in PMSSY devision.
Section Work Assigned

i. Procurement of Medical Equipments for all PMSSY projects through PSA (HITES).

ii.Construction matters of six functional AIIMS and AIIMS Raebareli.

iii.Projects Annual Reports and Annual Audit Accounts Reports of functional AIIMS.  

iV. IT matters . 

V. Arbitration matters


I. GMC up-gradation Projects under Phase-I,II,III,IV and V.

II. New proposals for GMC up-gradation Projects.


I. New AIIMS Projects :AIIMS Haryana,Jammu,Kashmir,Guwahati,Deoghar,Kalyani,Darbhanga,Nagpur..

II. New proposals for setting up of AIIMS and Cabinet Notes.

III. HEFA loan Matters.

IV. NIP Matters,OCMS Matters,e-Samiksha,PMRF,Dashboard. 


I. HR matter related to all AIIMS Projects.

II. SFC meeting,GB/IB meetings of all AIIMS.

III. Public Grievances related to functional AIIMS. 

IV.  CIB Matters

V. Functional issue of MBBS classes and PG seats and other academics matters.

VI.PMO references.


I.New AIIMS Project: AIIMS Bibinagar,Madurai,Bilaspur,Bathinda,Gorakhpur,Mangalagiri and Rajkot.

II. Release of GIA to all AIIMS.

III. Budget related matters of PMSSY.

IV. Critical Care Blocks under PMABHIM.

V. Non-DPR projects of all AIIMS

VI. DPRSC, Audit, PAC matters of PMSSY.

VII. Functional issues of OPD and IPD of all AIIMS.

VIII. COVID related matters of CG Hospital.